التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Cherie Tse Ms. Cherie Tse
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-23191182 الالكتروني:cherie.tse@macion-led.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > عرض الإعلانات LED > باب ادت عرض الاعلان
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Cherie Tse

Ms. Cherie Tse

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

باب ادت عرض الاعلان

فئة المنتج من باب ادت عرض الاعلان, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،باب ادت عرض الاعلان, شاشة LED خارجية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من في الهواء الطلق عرض كامل اللون R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين باب ادت عرض الاعلان الموردين

باب الصمام الشاشة


نحن أساسا إنتاج MC Pro سلسلة شاشة LED الباب مع P4 ، P5 ، P6 ، P8 ، P10 . درجة عالية من المياه واقية الصف المطبقة مع معيار IP65 ، جعل الشاشة تعمل تماما دون مشاكل حتى في الامطار الغزيرة ، ويمكن استخدامها على الاطلاق في الهواء الطلق تحت أشعة الشمس القوية.


باب الصمام الشاشة يجتمع بسرعة وسهولة التركيب ، ونمط تجميع الصلبة وبسيطة ، وجعل التثبيت والصيانة سريعة وسهلة. انها تقف بقوة حتى في رياح كبيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تلبي شاشة Led Door أي متطلبات غير منتظمة للسطح الفعلي. نحن نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء عرض الإعلانات LED التي هي متوازنة بيئيا ومنخفضة استهلاك الطاقة.


عرض مستقبل بصري! انها رؤيتنا حياة طويلة.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherie Tse Ms. Cherie Tse
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23191182 Email:cherie.tse@macion-led.com
Home > Products > LED Advertising Display > Door Led Advertising Display
Online Service
Cherie Tse

Ms. Cherie Tse

Leave a message
Contact Now

Door Led Advertising Display

Product categories of Door Led Advertising Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Door Led Advertising Display, Outdoor LED Display suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Full Color Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Door Led Advertising Display Suppliers

Door Led Screen


We mainly produce MC Pro series Door Led Screen with P4, P5, P6, P8, P10. High water proof grade applied with IP65 standard, make the screen working perfectly without problems even in heavy rain, and could be used absolutely for outdoor under strong sunshine.


Door Led Screen collocates fast & easy installation,Solid and simple assemble style, make installation and maintenance quick and easy. It stands firmly even in big wind. Moreover, Door Led Screen can meet any irregularly requirements of actual surface. We strive to create Door Led Advertising Display which are environmentally balanced and low power consumption.


Display a visual future! It`s our long life Visions.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry